Friday, May 02, 2014


Secret North


G.J. Walker-Smith

Book 4, The Wishes Series

Release date May 2, 2014.

Exclusive iBooks release date April 25, 2014


Ryan Décarie could literally charm the pants off anyone. It was his biggest talent and his biggest downfall. 

When he crosses paths with Bente Denison five long years after breaking her heart, sparks fly.

Trying to convince her that he’s finally ready for something more serious isn’t easy – and the reason why is simple.

He’s never had anything serious.

Totally clueless when it comes to meaningful relationships, Ryan’s in dire need of guidance, and it comes from the most unlikely source imaginable – his four-year-old niece, Bridget. 


Secret North PLAYLIST:

Never Tear Us Apart – INXS

Wicked Game – Chris Isaak

Feeling Good – Michael Bublé

Everlong (Acoustic) – Foo Fighters

Little Lion Man – Mumford & Sons

Anything to say you're mine - ETTa james

Spotify Playlist:


Social Media:

facebook twittergoodreads

No comments:

Post a Comment